CSTA Webinar – Prospect for Container Trading

“Container Trading: Market Trends & Challenges”
 
Date: Thursday 19 November 2020
Time: 11:00 (UK) -  12:00 (CET) – 7:00pm (China)

  • Trader market - update on supply/demand
    1. Procuring new trader containers: challenges and prospects for 2021
    2. Used containers: shipping lines and leasing company supply
    3. Moving boxes into European markets, factors influencing supply?

Presentation by Tim Britton, CEO, Spinnaker Leasing Corp
 
About the Webinar
The next CSTA Webinar will take place on Thursday 19 November.
The Webinar will focus on the significant market factors in 2020 and expected in 2021. It will comprise a 20 minute presentation, followed by an open discussion and questions.

Participation is for CSTA Members only. CSTA Members have already been sent the regisration link but for further information about registration and CSTA Membership contact: patrick@containa.org
 
Future Webinars and Member Participation
This will be the 3rd in our series of CSTA Webinars.
Members are very welcome to participate as presenters or panellists in the Webinars - please contact me if you have any ideas or suggestions for topics.