2018 CTIA Awards

At the conclusion of the 4th CTIA Members Meeting (Monday 23 April 2018) - the Container Housing and Conversion Summit - the CTIA presented the 2018 CTIA Awards to the winners of the four categories.

  • The winners of the four awards were as follows:
  • Most Innovative Architectural Use of a Container
  • QED for:


    Hope Gardens, interim strategies

  • https://vimeo.com/254452196

  • Outstanding Work for a Charitable, Social or Welfare Project
  • Container World for

Providing infrastructure for an ECD in the Molweni community


Look forward to the 2019 CTIA Awards