CSTA Members Webinar – Thursday 2 February
Trader Container Manufacturing in China
Registration Is now open for the next CSTA Webinar – “Trader Container Manufacturing in China” – which will take place on Thursday 2 February 2023 (10:00 UK, 11:00 CET, 18:00 China). It is expected to last about 60 minutes.

To register, click on this link: CSTA WEBINAR

Topics to be covered include:

  • How contaner factories coped with high demand in recent years
  • Has the quality been maintained?
  • Long-term durability of waterborne coatings?

The presentation will be given by John Yang, Technical Manager, Shenzhen Container Trade (CTC) – who are specialists in container newbuilding inspection, quality control, on-hire and trader used container inspections and damaged container insurance consultant.

To register for the Meeting, click on this link: CSTA WEBINAR