CSTA 2023 Industry Awards

  • Categories Announced
  • Submit your Entries

The Container Self-Storage and Traders Association is pleased to announce the 2023 Industry CSTA Awards, established to recognise the professionalism, innovation, sustainability and creativity of its Members.

To download the information document, click on this link: CSTA 2023 AWARDS

Entries for the following categories are invited

  • Best operator of a single site
  • Best operator of multiple sites
  • Outstanding Staff Member of the Year
  • Best innovation to the safety and security of people or property
  • Technology innovation – developments to aid business
  • Sustainability initiatives
  • Charitable initiatives
  • Best website
  • Best use of “Social media” promoting business and industry
  • Most Original Container Photograph

All Members of the CSTA are eligible to submit applications for the Awards – and entries for more than one Award are encouraged

Award submissions must be made before Tuesday 6 June 2023

The Awards will be presented at the CSTA Meeting, taking place at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport on Wednesday 28 June 2023.

Further information from patrick@containa.org