2019 CTIA Annual Awards

The CTIA organises an Annual Awards Scheme for its Members. There are four Award categories:

  • Most Innovative Architectural Use of a Container
  • Outstanding Work for a Charitable, Social or Welfare Project
  • Technological Innovation for Container Resellers, Traders, Modifiers
  • Best Social Media and Video Marketing Campaign

Why Members should enter the CTIA Awards:

If you, or your company, has never submitted an entry for an Industry Awards before, there are a number of reasons why we would strongly encourage you to be involved in the CTIA Awards.

Here are 5 good reasons for you to enter the Awards:

  1. Be acknowledged for the creative, technical and entrepreneurial work that you are doing
  2. Recognition for the people in your organisation - show how much you appreciate the hard work that they are contributing
  3. Enhance your brand and reputation and make the most of a great PR opportunity
  4. Show your customers the quality of the work that you are carrying out for them
  5. It is free to enter!

If you have any questions regarding the CTIA Awards, please email

2018 Awards – to view the winners of the 2018 Awards, please click here.